Learn How to Called Pet of Runescape

The long awaited ‘summoning’ skill has finally been released to the Runescape world.RuneScape Gold With the new skill comes alot of new familiars to summon and pets to take care of. Unlike the familiars which need to be created with pouches and ingredients at an obelisk, pets are obtained in different ways.

Some pets can be purchased directly from one of the pet shops in Runescape. There are six types of dogs available in the pet shops. You can buy a Bulldog, Dalmatian, Greyhound, Labrador, Sheepdog or a Terrier. These all require only level 1 summoning and all need you to feed them raw meat.

Other Animals can be raised from eggs. There are seven types of animals that can be raised from eggs. Eggs found in birds nests include: Raven, RuneScape Account Guthix raptor, Saradomin owl, Zamorak hawk. You can obtain a Penguin egg from the Ardougne Zoo, Vulture eggs are found as a drop from Vultures and A dragon egg can be found as a drop from a dragon. Chameleon eggs can be found on Cairn Isle. If you have an egg then you need to have it incubated at a pet shop.

A Gecko, Squirrel, Raccoon and a monkey can all be caught by using your hunter skill. Giant crabs can be purchased from mogres.

Some information about pets:

You can put your pets in your inventory or take them out at any time.

Each pet has different needs. Care for them or they will run away.

Some pets take a long time to grow up.

You can only have one type of pet at one time.

You can only have one follower out at a time.

The Guthix raptor, Saradomin owl and Zamorak hawk all have three stages of growth: chick, bird and raptor/owl/hawk.

Learn how to summon all types of familiars.

Leave a Reply